M. Agnes Jones Elementary School

Atlanta Public Schools

Meeting Information
Member Name  Member Seat and Term 16-17 Officer Title   Member APS  Email Address
Dr. Margul Retha Woolfolk Yearly Principal mwoolfolk@atlanta.12.ga.us 
Darlene Natson IS:3 year Chair dnatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Gianna Romo IS: 2 year Secretary grromo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Thea Johnson Swing Seat: 2 year Cluster Representative tajohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Dana Sanabria PM: 2 year Vice Chair dana.sanabria@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Stacey Graham PM: 2 year N/A Stacey.Graham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coletta Ward IS: 2 year N/A crogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Belinda Felton PM: 2 year  N/A BNfelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Branchetta Simpson CM: 2 year N/A branchetta.simpson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lindsay Mason CM:2 year N/A lindsay.mason@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

All meetings take place in Room 39, Professional Development Room at M.A. Jones  




Agenda/Approved Minutes 


1st Go Team Meeting-

No Public Comment


Monday, July 18th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 July 18, 2016


2nd GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment

Monday, Sept 12th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 Sept 12, 2016


3rd GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment

 Monday, October 17th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 Draft of 10/17


4th GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment


January 23, 2017

1:00 pm 

Jan 23, 2017

The public comment portion of the meeting agenda will be 20 minutes long and will take place at the beginning of the meeting. Speakers may sign up on a sign-up sheet by the door of the Professional Development room. The sign-up sheet will be made available to the public 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Each speaker will have two minutes and a maximum of ten speakers may speak. Lindsay Mason will be the timekeeper for each speaker.