Select a School...
Select a School

Cleveland Avenue Elementary School

A Great Place to Learn!

Last Name First Name Position Email
Askew-Davis Angela Kindergarten Teacher aasdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atkinson Akithia Lead Special Education Teacher aatkinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atkinson Sonja Speech Therapist satkinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolden Roni 4th Grade Teacher rbolden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brantley Johnna Office Administrator jybrantley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brumfield Gail Kindergarten Paraprofessional gbrumfield@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cason Tamara 1st Grade Teacher tcason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clayton Dr. Taijuan Assistant Principal taclayton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cross T.J. Special Education Teacher tjcross@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Davis Monique Kindergarten Teacher moldavis@atlanta.k12ga.us
Dixon Debra 3rd Grade Teacher dldixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Edwards Matthew PEC Teacher Matthew.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Edwards Tiffany 4th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fairweather Daniel Band dfairweather@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Felton Anthony PEC Paraprofessional afelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Freeman Starla Teacher slfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Furlow Cassie Gifted Teacher cfurlow@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gilchrist Angela Media Specialist agilchrist@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gunn Michelle Parent Liaison msmclemore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hardeman Shandrea 2nd Grade Teacher sthardeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris Shawana PEC Paraprofessional Shawana.Harris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris Tamika Instructional Coach (Kdg-2nd) tamharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hogan Rochelle 3rd Grade Teacher rhogan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Houston Leney Spanish Teacher lwhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson Sherrika PreK Paraprofessional Sherrika.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next
CLOSE