Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Staff Title Grade Email
Grashen, Cheryl Teacher K cgrashen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
James, Kimberly Teacher (Chair) K kjames@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tate, Tonia Teacher K ttate@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones, Schajuan Teacher 1 stjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Tamila Teacher 1 txjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson-Butler, Donna Teacher 1 djbutler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Faison, Yolanda Teacher (Chair) 2 yfaison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lasley, Janae Teacher 2 jlasley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carroll, Joanne Teacher 2 jycarroll@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Doby, Bryan Teacher (Chair) 3 bdoby@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Humphreys, Carla Teacher 3 chumphreys@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stroy, Denay Teacher 3 dstroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Houston, Fantara Teacher 4 fhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Marcelin, Mary Anne Teacher (Chair) 4 mmarcelin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
TBA Teacher 4
McNamee, Tamika Teacher (Chair) 5 tmcnamee@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Reynolds, Brandon Teacher 5 breynolds@atlanta.k12.ga.us
St.Cyr, Catherine Teacher 5 cstcyr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Akbar, Debbie P.E. Teacher dakbar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atkinson, Akithia Lead Special Edcuation Teacher aatkinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Grant, Benita Assistant Principal bgrant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris, Laila Teacher (Special Education) 3-5 laharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Horton, Lenise Counselor lbiggins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard, Gervitase Parent Liason gahoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson-Todd, Connie Instructional Coach cxjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next
CLOSE