Select a School...
Select a School

Peyton Forest Elementary School

Intentional, Innovative, and Inclusive: Every Child, Everyday.


Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Gunner

Cynthia

Principal

cgunner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Akbar

Shaakira

Assistant Principal

shakbar@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Walker

Kassia

Instructional Coach

kwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Williams

Tracey

Instructional Coach

tywilliams@atlana.k12.ga.us

Harvey

Larrisa

Counselor

lharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Leary

Tabalyn

Office Clerk

tleary@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Nevers-Williams

Elaine

Kindergarten Teacher

enwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Richerson

Amy

Kindergarten Teacher

aricherson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Adams

Jamye

Kindergarten Teacher

jamye.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Jackson

Katonya

1st Grade Teacher

kyjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Cagle

Marie

1st Grade Teacher

mcagle@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Herard

Berretta

1st Grade Teacher

bherard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Emerson

Terrell

2nd Grade Teacher

temerson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Clark

Michelle

2nd Grade Teacher

mrclark@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Holland

Ashley

2nd Grade Teacher

aholland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lawshea

Nedra

2nd Grade Teacher

nlawshea@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fluellen

Ericka

3rd Grade Teacher

erfluellen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Collier

Nicole

3rd Grade Teacher

ncollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Swepson

Shequilla

3rd Grade Teacher

sswepson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Butler
 
Bobby
 
3rd Grade Teacher
 
 

McNeal

Bianca

4th Grade Teacher

bianca.mcneal@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Wright

Tanjala

4th Grade Teacher

ttwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Causey

Stephanie

4th Grade Teacher

secausey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lawrence

Rita

5th Grade Teacher

rlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Howard

Tamika

5th Grade Teacher

howardti@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Clanton

Tiffany

5th Grade Teacher

clantontif@atlanta.k12.ga.us

CLOSE