Carver Early College

Home of the Panthers

Last Name First Name Position Email
Thornton M. Principal mthornton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Allen D. Teacher – Language Arts djallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Altman S. Teacher – Health/PE saltman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Catalano D. School Secretary dcatalano@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dillard C. Teacher - Art cdillard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gosha T. Teacher – Social Studies tgosha@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Houston M. Teacher – Language Arts mhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackson K. Teacher – Language Arts kmjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Conner C. Teacher- Social Science cjernigan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson J. Teacher – Language Arts jnjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lattan S. Teacher - Math slattan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mitchell J. Teacher – JROTC trmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rehman Q. Teacher – Science qrehman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rennie D. Teacher – Math drennie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Alston K. Teacher - Science kalston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson R. Teacher - Foreign Language johnsonr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Liu M. Teacher - Foreign Language mliu@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Miller C. Teacher - Science chmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ross J. Teacher - Math jqross@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith K. Counselor kamsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Trudgeon H. Teacher - Gifted and Talented trudgeonh@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Westmoreland W. Teacher - Social Studies mwestmoreland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CLOSE