Humphries Elementary School

Running the Road to Success

Staff Title Grade Email
Grashen, Cheryl Teacher 2 cgrashen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones, Schajuan Teacher 2 stjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Tamila Teacher 1 txjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Faison, Yolanda Teacher K yfaison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lasley, Janae Teacher 3 jlasley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carroll, Joanne Teacher K jycarroll@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Humphreys, Carla Teacher 1 chumphreys@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McNamee, Tamika Teacher 3 tmcnamee@atlanta.k12.ga.us
St.Cyr, Catherine Teacher 5 cstcyr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Akbar, Debbie P.E. Teacher dakbar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atkinson, Akithia Lead Special Education Teacher aatkinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Grant, Benita Assistant Principal bgrant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris, Laila Teacher (Special Education) 3-5 laharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard, Gervitase Parent Liason gahoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson-Todd, Connie Instructional Coach cxjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Melanie Principal mcmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Summers, Howard Art Teacher hsummers@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Oreta Media Specialist ortaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Whitehead, Patricia EIP Teacher pwhitehead@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Williams, Sarah Teacher (Special Education) K-2 sewilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mosley, Michael Building Engineer mosleym@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CLOSE