Select a School...
Select a School


got1

 

 
Perkerson Elementary School GO Team Members

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Jefffrey Anderson

Chair Jeffrey.Anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sandrea Goree    Vice Chair Sgoree@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jasmine Strickland  Secretary Jasmine.Stricklan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ty Woods   Cluster Representative   
Tracie Astin  Principal  Tyastin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carla Davis  Member Cardavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rashidi Lipson  Member  Rlipson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Laverne Perry  Member
Season Davis  Member  Season.Davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jessica Bracey  Member

 

 

Meeting Schedule 


 

 
 
 

Perkerson's Public Comment Format

Click Here to Comment During the Meeting

 

 


 

 

Meeting Minutes

 Approved 9-27-16 Meeting Minutes 

 1-24-17 GO Team Meeting Summary

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got2

CLOSE